Paul Buchanan - Mid Air double vinyl View larger

Paul Buchanan - Mid Air double vinyl

New product

CD's bonus tracks on vinyl for the first time

More details

22 Items

£ 25.00

More info

Released on July 22nd 

2 x 12" release on 180 gram heavyweight Vinyl plus 20 page lyric booklet

A1. Mid Air
A2. Half The World
A3. Cars In The Garden
A4. Newsroom
A5. I Remember You
A6. Buy A Motor Car
A7. Wedding Party

B1. Two Children
B2. Summer's On It's Way
B3. My True Country
B4. A Movie Magazine
B5. Tuesday
B6. Fin De Siecle
B7. After Dark

C1. Have You Ever Been Lonely?
C2. My True Country (Piano)
C3. After Dark (Instrumental)
C4. Two Children (Piano)
C5. Lost

D1. Tuesday (Instrumental)
D2. Half The World
D3. A Movie Magazine (Instrumental)
D4. Mid Air
D5. God Is Laughing
D6. Buy A Motor Car (Elegance Mix)
D7. Half The World (Live)