Killing Capitalism With Kindness 3xLP box set View larger

Killing Capitalism With Kindness 3xLP box set

New product

Amazing compilation of Xpressway artists on Turbulence Records and of course long deleted

More details

This product is no longer in stock

£ 50.00

More info

I found 5 copies of this while sorting out old label stock


A1 Alf Danielson Glover  
A2 George Henderson & Alastair Galbraith Macquarie Island  
A3 David Mitchell & Denise Roughan Jewel  
B1 Nigel Bunn Goodbye God Baby Goodbye  
B2 Trash Telecom South  
B3 Kathy Bull Eyes Are The Door  
C1 Alastair Galbraith Iron Tender  
C2 Trash Migraine  
C3 Norma O'Malley Some Tame Gazelle  
D1 Sandra Bell Industrial Night  
D2 David Merrit Frank  
D3 A Handful Of Dust Masonic Inborn (Parts 2 & 3)  
E1 David Kilgour This Chord  
E2 Onaweta Dance Little Children  
E3 Organs Of Site, The Sluice  
E4 Stephen Kilroy When Planets Align  
F1 David Mitchell Stake  
F2 Sandra Bell Lost Train  
F3 Richard Steele Folk Song For Michelle  
F4 This Kind Of Punishment Reaching An End